Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

February 2000 Archive

Tuesday, February 29, 2000

Monday, February 28, 2000

Friday, February 25, 2000

Thursday, February 24, 2000

Wednesday, February 23, 2000

Tuesday, February 22, 2000

Monday, February 21, 2000

Friday, February 18, 2000

Thursday, February 17, 2000

Wednesday, February 16, 2000

Tuesday, February 15, 2000

Monday, February 14, 2000

Friday, February 11, 2000

Thursday, February 10, 2000

Wednesday, February 09, 2000

Tuesday, February 08, 2000

Friday, February 04, 2000

Thursday, February 03, 2000

Wednesday, February 02, 2000

Tuesday, February 01, 2000