Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

February 2000 Archive

Tuesday, February 29, 2000

Monday, February 28, 2000

Friday, February 25, 2000

Thursday, February 24, 2000

Wednesday, February 23, 2000

Tuesday, February 22, 2000

Monday, February 21, 2000

Friday, February 18, 2000

Thursday, February 17, 2000

Wednesday, February 16, 2000

Tuesday, February 15, 2000

Monday, February 14, 2000

Friday, February 11, 2000

Thursday, February 10, 2000

Wednesday, February 09, 2000

Tuesday, February 08, 2000

Friday, February 04, 2000

Thursday, February 03, 2000

Wednesday, February 02, 2000

Tuesday, February 01, 2000