Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

April 2003 Archive

Wednesday, April 30, 2003

Tuesday, April 29, 2003

Monday, April 28, 2003

Friday, April 25, 2003

Thursday, April 24, 2003

Wednesday, April 23, 2003

Tuesday, April 22, 2003

Monday, April 21, 2003

Friday, April 18, 2003

Thursday, April 17, 2003

Wednesday, April 16, 2003

Tuesday, April 15, 2003

Monday, April 14, 2003

Friday, April 11, 2003

Thursday, April 10, 2003

Wednesday, April 09, 2003

Tuesday, April 08, 2003

Monday, April 07, 2003

Friday, April 04, 2003

Thursday, April 03, 2003

Wednesday, April 02, 2003

Tuesday, April 01, 2003