Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

April 2003 Archive

Wednesday, April 30, 2003

Tuesday, April 29, 2003

Monday, April 28, 2003

Friday, April 25, 2003

Thursday, April 24, 2003

Wednesday, April 23, 2003

Tuesday, April 22, 2003

Monday, April 21, 2003

Friday, April 18, 2003

Thursday, April 17, 2003

Wednesday, April 16, 2003

Tuesday, April 15, 2003

Monday, April 14, 2003

Friday, April 11, 2003

Thursday, April 10, 2003

Wednesday, April 09, 2003

Tuesday, April 08, 2003

Monday, April 07, 2003

Friday, April 04, 2003

Thursday, April 03, 2003

Wednesday, April 02, 2003

Tuesday, April 01, 2003