Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

June 2004 Archive

Wednesday, June 30, 2004

Tuesday, June 29, 2004

Monday, June 28, 2004

Friday, June 25, 2004

Thursday, June 24, 2004

Wednesday, June 23, 2004

Tuesday, June 22, 2004

Monday, June 21, 2004

Friday, June 18, 2004

Thursday, June 17, 2004

Wednesday, June 16, 2004

Tuesday, June 15, 2004

Monday, June 14, 2004

Friday, June 11, 2004

Thursday, June 10, 2004

Wednesday, June 09, 2004

Tuesday, June 08, 2004

Monday, June 07, 2004

Friday, June 04, 2004

Thursday, June 03, 2004

Wednesday, June 02, 2004

Tuesday, June 01, 2004