Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

September 2004 Archive

Thursday, September 30, 2004

Wednesday, September 29, 2004

Tuesday, September 28, 2004

Monday, September 27, 2004

Friday, September 24, 2004

Thursday, September 23, 2004

Wednesday, September 22, 2004

Tuesday, September 21, 2004

Monday, September 20, 2004

Friday, September 17, 2004

Thursday, September 16, 2004

Wednesday, September 15, 2004

Tuesday, September 14, 2004

Monday, September 13, 2004

Friday, September 10, 2004

Thursday, September 09, 2004

Wednesday, September 08, 2004

Tuesday, September 07, 2004

Monday, September 06, 2004

Friday, September 03, 2004

Thursday, September 02, 2004

Wednesday, September 01, 2004