Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. Today a generous funder will match your donation 2 to 1. That means when you give $15 today, your donation will be worth $45. So, if you've been waiting to make your contribution to Democracy Now!, today is your day. It takes just a couple of minutes to help make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

March 2005 Archive

Thursday, March 31, 2005

Wednesday, March 30, 2005

Tuesday, March 29, 2005

Monday, March 28, 2005

Friday, March 25, 2005

Thursday, March 24, 2005

Wednesday, March 23, 2005

Tuesday, March 22, 2005

Monday, March 21, 2005

Friday, March 18, 2005

Thursday, March 17, 2005

Wednesday, March 16, 2005

Tuesday, March 15, 2005

Monday, March 14, 2005

Friday, March 11, 2005

Thursday, March 10, 2005

Wednesday, March 09, 2005

Tuesday, March 08, 2005

Monday, March 07, 2005

Friday, March 04, 2005

Thursday, March 03, 2005

Wednesday, March 02, 2005

Tuesday, March 01, 2005