Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

November 2006 Archive

Thursday, November 30, 2006

Wednesday, November 29, 2006

Tuesday, November 28, 2006

Monday, November 27, 2006

Friday, November 24, 2006

Thursday, November 23, 2006

Wednesday, November 22, 2006

Tuesday, November 21, 2006

Monday, November 20, 2006

Friday, November 17, 2006

Thursday, November 16, 2006

Wednesday, November 15, 2006

Tuesday, November 14, 2006

Monday, November 13, 2006

Friday, November 10, 2006

Thursday, November 09, 2006

Wednesday, November 08, 2006

Tuesday, November 07, 2006

Monday, November 06, 2006

Friday, November 03, 2006

Thursday, November 02, 2006

Wednesday, November 01, 2006