Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. Today a generous funder will match your donation 2 to 1. That means when you give $15 today, your donation will be worth $45. So, if you've been waiting to make your contribution to Democracy Now!, today is your day. It takes just a couple of minutes to help make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

April 2005 Archive

Friday, April 29, 2005

Thursday, April 28, 2005

Wednesday, April 27, 2005

Tuesday, April 26, 2005

Monday, April 25, 2005

Friday, April 22, 2005

Thursday, April 21, 2005

Wednesday, April 20, 2005

Tuesday, April 19, 2005

Monday, April 18, 2005

Friday, April 15, 2005

Thursday, April 14, 2005

Wednesday, April 13, 2005

Tuesday, April 12, 2005

Monday, April 11, 2005

Friday, April 08, 2005

Thursday, April 07, 2005

Wednesday, April 06, 2005

Tuesday, April 05, 2005

Monday, April 04, 2005

Friday, April 01, 2005