Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

October 2006 Archive

Tuesday, October 31, 2006

Monday, October 30, 2006

Friday, October 27, 2006

Thursday, October 26, 2006

Wednesday, October 25, 2006

Tuesday, October 24, 2006

Monday, October 23, 2006

Friday, October 20, 2006

Thursday, October 19, 2006

Wednesday, October 18, 2006

Tuesday, October 17, 2006

Monday, October 16, 2006

Friday, October 13, 2006

Thursday, October 12, 2006

Wednesday, October 11, 2006

Tuesday, October 10, 2006

Monday, October 09, 2006

Friday, October 06, 2006

Thursday, October 05, 2006

Wednesday, October 04, 2006

Tuesday, October 03, 2006

Monday, October 02, 2006