Dear Democracy Now! Visitor: We are an independent, ad-free daily news program that serves millions of viewers and listeners each month. Our show is special because we make it our priority to go where the silence is. We put a spotlight on corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the stories of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We do all of this with just a fraction of the budget and staff of a commercial news show. We do it without ads, corporate sponsorship or government funding. How is this possible? Only with your support. If everyone who visited our website in the next week donated just $15, we would cover all of our operating costs for the year. We can't do it without you. Please donate today. It takes just a couple of minutes to do your part to make sure Democracy Now! is there for you and everybody else.

Your Donation: $

September 2006 Archive

Friday, September 29, 2006

Thursday, September 28, 2006

Wednesday, September 27, 2006

Tuesday, September 26, 2006

Monday, September 25, 2006

Friday, September 22, 2006

Thursday, September 21, 2006

Wednesday, September 20, 2006

Tuesday, September 19, 2006

Monday, September 18, 2006

Friday, September 15, 2006

Thursday, September 14, 2006

Wednesday, September 13, 2006

Tuesday, September 12, 2006

Monday, September 11, 2006

Friday, September 08, 2006

Thursday, September 07, 2006

Wednesday, September 06, 2006

Tuesday, September 05, 2006

Monday, September 04, 2006

Friday, September 01, 2006