Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

July 1996 Archive

Wednesday, July 31, 1996

Tuesday, July 30, 1996

Monday, July 29, 1996

Friday, July 26, 1996

Thursday, July 25, 1996

Wednesday, July 24, 1996

Tuesday, July 23, 1996

Monday, July 22, 1996

Friday, July 19, 1996

Thursday, July 18, 1996

Wednesday, July 17, 1996

Tuesday, July 16, 1996

Monday, July 15, 1996

Friday, July 12, 1996

Thursday, July 11, 1996

Wednesday, July 10, 1996

Tuesday, July 09, 1996

Monday, July 08, 1996

Friday, July 05, 1996

Thursday, July 04, 1996

Wednesday, July 03, 1996

Tuesday, July 02, 1996

Monday, July 01, 1996