Hello! You are part of a community of millions who seek out Democracy Now! each month for ad-free daily news you can trust. Maybe you come for our daily headlines. Maybe you come for our in-depth stories that expose corporate and government abuses of power and lift up the voices of ordinary people working to make change in extraordinary times. We produce all of this news at a fraction of the budget of a commercial news operation. We do this without ads, government funding or corporate sponsorship. How? This model of news depends on support from viewers and listeners like you. Today, less than 1% of our visitors support Democracy Now! with a donation each year. If even 3% of our website visitors donated just $10 per month, we could cover our basic operating expenses for a year. Pretty amazing right? If you visit us daily or weekly or even just once a month, now is a great time to make a monthly contribution.

Your Donation: $

April 2000 Archive

Friday, April 28, 2000

Thursday, April 27, 2000

Wednesday, April 26, 2000

Tuesday, April 25, 2000

Monday, April 24, 2000

Thursday, April 20, 2000

Wednesday, April 19, 2000

Tuesday, April 18, 2000

Monday, April 17, 2000

Friday, April 14, 2000

Thursday, April 13, 2000

Wednesday, April 12, 2000

Tuesday, April 11, 2000

Monday, April 10, 2000

Friday, April 07, 2000

Thursday, April 06, 2000

Wednesday, April 05, 2000

Tuesday, April 04, 2000

Monday, April 03, 2000