Independent news has never been so important.

Did you know that you can get Democracy Now! delivered to your inbox every day? Sign up for our Daily News Digest today! Don't worry, we'll never share or sell your information.


Democracy Now! coverage of Morocco, the 2016 United Nations Climate Change Conference in Marrakesh, and Western Sahara, a non-self-governing territory occupied by Morocco since the 1970s.

Non-commercial news needs your support

We rely on contributions from our viewers and listeners to do our work.
Please do your part today.
Make a donation