Independent news has never been so important.

Did you know that you can get Democracy Now! delivered to your inbox every day? Sign up for our Daily News Digest today! Don't worry, we'll never share or sell your information.

Watch Amy Goodman on teleSUR Friday Night, Oct. 19

Web ExclusiveOctober 19, 2012
Related

    Amy Goodman will be interviewed on the program “Cruce de Palabras” airing on teleSUR Friday, Oct. 19.

    Viewing times on teleSUR are:

    Caracas, Venezuela: 21:00
    Havana, Cuba: 21:30
    Buenos Aires, Venezuela: 22:30
    New York: 21:30

    Click here for more information about Cruce de Palabras.

    Related Story

    StoryNov 24, 2022Dr. Gabor Maté on “The Myth of Normal,” Healing in a Toxic Culture & How Capitalism Fuels Addiction
    The original content of this program is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License. Please attribute legal copies of this work to democracynow.org. Some of the work(s) that this program incorporates, however, may be separately licensed. For further information or additional permissions, contact us.

    Non-commercial news needs your support

    We rely on contributions from our viewers and listeners to do our work.
    Please do your part today.
    Make a donation
    Top